L’hôtel


Idéalement situé dans un quartier calme du quartier de Phu Nhuan, à environ 500 mètres de la rue Nguyen Van Troi, l’Ananas Family Hotel vous propose un hébergement agréable et confortable pendant votre séjour à Ho Chi Minh ville.

Près de la rue principale, vous serez à cinq minutes de l’aéroport de Tan Son Nhat et à dix minutes du quartier central. Le quartier du district de Phu Nhuan vous offre tout le confort: marché traditionnel, supermarché, centre commercial, banque, restaurant, café, boulangerie …

Des chambres standard à la chambre studio deluxe avec terrasse piscine, profitez du confort de nos nouveaux hébergements à des prix raisonnables. Nos prestations familiales ne sont pas comparables à celles d’un hôtel classique mais notre équipe est toujours à votre disposition avec une chaleur incomparable. D’une nuit à plusieurs mois, nous vous proposerons une solution selon vos besoins avec les offres et services les plus raisonnables.

The Hotel


Conveniently located in a quiet area of Phu Nhuan district, about 500 meters from Nguyen Van Troi street, Ananas Family Hotel offers you a pleasant and comfortable accommodation during your stay in Ho Chi Minh city.

Near the main street, you will be at five minutes from Tan Son Nhat airport and at ten minutes from central district. The area of Phu Nhuan district offers you all the comforts: traditional market, supermarket, shopping mall, bank, restaurant, cafe, bakery…

From standard rooms to studio deluxe room with the pool terrace, enjoy the comfort of our new accommodation at reasonable prices. Our family prestations are not comparable to that of a classic hotel but our team is always available to you with incomparable warmth. From one night to several months, we will propose you a solution according to your needs with the most reasonable offers and services.